Contact

 Tel:   012 100 3047


P O Box 10732
Centurion
0046
1030 Shirley Road
Eldoraigne ext 1
0157
Electrical Deon Steyn deon@dspconsulting.co.za 082 558 6222
Mechanical Derek de Wit derek@dspconsulting.co.za 084 313 5621
Wet Services Misha Reyneke misha@dspconsulting.co.za 079 872 0879
Fire Johan Joubert johan@dspconsulting.co.za 083 264 0468
Fire Thato Sebotsane thato@dspconsulting.co.za 079 646 8422
Drawings Dawie Badenhorst drawings@dspconsulting.co.za 012 100 3047
Finance / HR / Admin Lynette Steyn lynette@dspconsulting.co.za 012 100 3047

Click here to contact us for Drawings