Contact

 Tel:   012 100 3047


P O Box 10732
Centurion
0046
1030 Shirley Road
Eldoraigne ext 1
0157
Managing Director / Electrical Deon Steyn deon@dspconsulting.co.za 082 558 6222
Electrical Ayanda Mavundla ayanda@dspconsulting.co.za 065 989 0110
Mechanical Anton Kotze antonk@dspconsulting.co.za 082 604 5244
Draughting Willem Kruger willemk@dspconsulting.co.za 079 891 2487
Draughting / Electrical Bertie Louw bertie@dspconsulting.co.za 084 920 1371
Finance Director / HR Lynette Steyn lynette@dspconsulting.co.za 012 100 3047
Administration Francis Romburgh francis@dspconsulting.co.za 012 100 3047
Cape Town – Engineering Kobus  Erasmus kobuse@dspconsulting.co.za 083 474 2028