Contact

 Tel:   012 100 3047


P O Box 10732
Centurion
0046
1030 Shirley Road
Eldoraigne ext 1
0157
Electrical / Mechanical Deon Steyn deon@dspconsulting.co.za 082 558 6222
Electrical Ayanda Mavundla ayanda@dspconsulting.co.za 065 989 0110
Fire Thato Sebotsane thato@dspconsulting.co.za 079 646 8422
Drawings Kekeletso Letsoela kekeletso@dspconsulting.co.za 073 766 4680
Bertie Louw bertie@dspconsulting.co.za 084 920 1371
Finance / HR / Admin Lynette Steyn lynette@dspconsulting.co.za 012 100 3047