Contact

 Tel:   012 100 3047


P O Box 10732
Centurion
0046
1030 Shirley Road
Eldoraigne ext 1
0157
Electrical Deon Steyn deon@dspconsulting.co.za 082 558 6222
Electrical Trevor Leith trevor@dspconsulting.co.za 083 789 4767
Mechanical Derek de Wit derek@dspconsulting.co.za 084 313 5621
Fire Johan Joubert johan@dspconsulting.co.za 083 264 0468
Drawings Dawie Badenhorst drawings@dspconsulting.co.za 012 100 3047
Finance / HR / Admin Lynette Steyn lynette@dspconsulting.co.za 012 100 3047

Click here to contact us for Drawings